motech-spacer - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: You can now
zh: 您現在可以

en: hide spacer on mobile screens
zh: 手機屏幕隱藏 spacer

en: or set a custom spacer height for mobile screens.
zh: 或者給手機屏幕自定義spacer高度

en: Set spacer height for mobile devices
zh: 給手機屏幕自定義spacer間隔高度

en: Dismiss this notice
zh: 關閉該通知

en: Find me on LinkedIn
zh: 在LinkedIn找我

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在 Twitter 跟著我

en: NEW! Get Premium &raquo;
zh: 新！增至高級 &raquo;

en: Spacer Premium is now available for as low as $20!
zh: Spacer高級現已低至$ 20！

en: Get Premium
zh: 增至高級

en: Purchase will be processed via PayPal.
zh: 通過Paypal進行購買

en: Every license is valid for the lifetime of the website where it's installed.
zh: 每個牌照的有效期在它安裝網站的生命週期。

en: Buy 1 Use
zh: 購買一個使用

en: 1 site license
zh: 1 網站許可證

en: Buy
zh: 購買

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限

en: Unlimited sites forever!
zh: 永遠無限網站

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Default Spacer Height
zh: 默认spacer高度

en: Speed up your workflow by setting a default height to apply to your spacers. Note that you can also enter negative spacing to shift the following content upwards.
zh: 通過給 spacer 設置默認高度去加快工作流程。請注意，您也可以給 spacer輸入負間距來上移以下內容。

en: eg: 20
zh: 例如：20

en: Spacer Height Unit
zh: spacer高度單元

en: Select a unit of measurement to use with your default spacer height.
zh: 選擇一個計量單位來使用您的默認 spacer 高度。

en: Default Spacer Height On Mobile (Optional)
zh: 手機的默認 spacer 高度

en: Set the default spacer height on mobile devices. If left empty, the spacer mobile height will be the same as the spacer desktop height. If set to 0, the spacer will be hidden on mobile.
zh: 在手機設置默認spacer 高度。如果留空，手機的spacer高度將和 Desktop高度相同。如果設置為零,spacer 將消失。

en: eg: 10
zh: 例如：10

en: Spacer Height Unit On Mobile
zh: 手機的Spacer高度

en: Select a unit of measurement to use with your default spacer height on mobile devices. This only applies if you have a default spacer height set for mobile.
zh: 在手機設備跟默認的 Spacer高度 選擇一個計量單位。這僅適用在已經設置默認 spacer高度的手機。

en: Default Spacer Class (Optional)
zh: 默認 Spacer Class (可選）

en: Enter a custom css class to apply to all of your spacer elements. Multiple classes can be added by putting a blank space between each class name
zh: 請輸入自定義的CSS Class至所有spacer元素。多個 classes 可以通過將每個 Class之間輸入空格而被添加。

en: eg: MyClass1 Class2
zh: 例如  MyClass1 Class2

en: Spacer Style (Optional)
zh: Spacer style （可選）

en: Enter custom css to apply to all of your spacer elements. This is for advanced users. Just leave this empty if you're not sure what this means or if you don't have a use for it.
zh: 請輸入自定義的CSS Class至所有spacer元素。這是高級用戶。如果你不知道這是什麼意思,或者如果你不使用它, 請不要填寫它

en: (for example)
zh: （例如）

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Enter a URL or upload an image.
zh: 輸入網址或上傳圖片。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: A premium option was not saved. You must first enter your license key to unlock this premium feature.
zh: 那高級選項未曾保存。您必須先輸入許可證密鑰來解鎖該高級功能。

en: Premium Only
zh: 只供高級
